NCAA Directory

> Southeastern Conference

Southeastern Conference

2201 Richard Arrington Blvd. N
Birmingham, AL 35203-1103
Division: I, Football FBS
NCAA Member Since: 9/1/1932

Title Full Name
Commissioner Gregory Sankey
Conference President Jere Morehead
Senior Woman Administrator Tiffany Daniels
Senior Compliance Administrator William King
Senior Compliance Administrator Matt Boyer
Senior Compliance Administrator David Batson
Sports Information Director Herb Vincent
Chief Financial Officer for Athletics Mark Womack
Athletics Diversity and Inclusion Designee LeNĂ¡ McDonald
Baseball Administrator Matt Boyer
Conference Secretary Ron Rychlak
Football Administrator Mark Womack
Football Administrator William King
Government Relations Contact William King
Men's Basketball Administrator Garth Glissman
NLI Administrator David Batson
Peer Reviewer William King
Softball Administrator Jeremy Hammond
Special Matt Boyer
Special Mark Womack
Student-Athlete Affairs Administrator Misty Brown
Transfer Portal Contact David Batson
Women's Basketball Administrator Tiffany Daniels
Women's Soccer Administrator Marcus Bishop
Women's Volleyball Administrator Misty Brown
NCAA Applications Administrator See List
Title Full Name
Baseball Coordinator of Officials Paul Guillie
Football Coordinator of Officials John McDaid
Men's Basketball Coordinator of Officials Mike Eades
Softball Coordinator of Officials Christie Cornwell
Women's Basketball Coordinator of Officials Lisa Mattingly
Women's Soccer Coordinator of Officials Rachel Woo
Women's Volleyball Coordinator of Officials Carlos Rodriguez
NCAA Applications Administrator See List