NCAA Directory

> Mountain West Conference

Mountain West Conference

10807 New Allegiance Drive
Suite 250
Division: I, Football FBS
NCAA Member Since: 7/1/1999

Title Full Name
Commissioner Gloria Nevarez
Conference President Garnett S. Stokes
Senior Woman Administrator Carolayne Henry
Senior Compliance Administrator Carolayne Henry
Sports Information Director Javan Hedlund
Chief Financial Officer for Athletics Gary Walenga
Athletics Diversity and Inclusion Designee Carolayne Henry
Baseball Administrator Sean Harris
Interim Baseball Administrator Sean Harris
Baseball Administrator Macy Gilliland
Football Administrator John Sullivan
Men's Basketball Administrator Niko Roberts
Softball Administrator Macy Gilliland
Special Carolayne Henry
Student-Athlete Affairs Administrator Andrew Simms
Transfer Portal Contact Andrew Simms
Women's Basketball Administrator Niko Roberts
Women's Soccer Administrator Macy Gilliland
Women's Volleyball Administrator Sean Harris
NCAA Applications Administrator See List
Title Full Name
Football Coordinator of Officials Mike Defee
Men's Basketball Coordinator of Officials John Higgins
Softball Coordinator of Officials Cody Little
Women's Basketball Coordinator of Officials Marty Fletcher
Women's Soccer Coordinator of Officials Sandra Hunt
NCAA Applications Administrator See List