NCAA Directory

> Big Sky Conference

Big Sky Conference

286 South, 200 West
Suite 110
Farmington, UT 84025
Division: I, Football FCS
NCAA Member Since: 9/1/1964

Title Full Name
Commissioner Tom Wistrcill
Conference President Brad Mortensen
Senior Woman Administrator Jaynee Nadolski
Senior Compliance Administrator Jaynee Nadolski
Fifth Person Jaynee Nadolski
Fifth Person Dan Satter
Sports Information Director Tyson Rodgers
Chief Financial Officer for Athletics Dan Satter
Digital/Social Media Contact Tyson Rodgers
Athletics Diversity and Inclusion Designee Jaynee Nadolski
Conference Secretary Dan Satter
Football Administrator Dan Satter
Government Relations Contact Dan Satter
High Priority Contact Jaynee Nadolski
High Priority Contact Dan Satter
Men's Basketball Administrator Dan Satter
Peer Reviewer Jaynee Nadolski
Senior Alumni Relations Professional Dan Satter
Softball Administrator Jon Kasper
Special Tyler Jaros
Special Alana Baron
Special Dan Satter
Student Athlete Advisory Alana Baron
Student Athlete Advisory Jaynee Nadolski
Student-Athlete Affairs Administrator Jaynee Nadolski
Transfer Portal Contact Jaynee Nadolski
Women's Basketball Administrator Jaynee Nadolski
Women's Soccer Administrator Jon Kasper
NCAA Applications Administrator See List
Title Full Name
Football Coordinator of Officials Randy Campbell
Men's Basketball Coordinator of Officials John Higgins
Softball Coordinator of Officials Jim Adrian
Women's Basketball Coordinator of Officials Violet Palmer
Women's Soccer Coordinator of Officials Sandra Hunt
Women's Volleyball Coordinator of Officials Joan Powell
Women's Volleyball Coordinator of Officials Margie Ray
NCAA Applications Administrator See List