NCAA Directory

> The Summit League

The Summit League

4000 N. Hercules Ave.
Suite 200
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Division: I

Title Full Name
Commissioner Josh Fenton
Conference President Vacant/Unassigned
Senior Woman Administrator Myndee Kay Larsen
Senior Compliance Administrator Cody Cranor
Sports Information Director Ryan Powell
Chief Financial Officer for Athletics Josh Fenton
Athletics Diversity and Inclusion Designee Myndee Kay Larsen
Conference Secretary Pam Schut
Government Relations Contact Vacant/Unassigned
Interim NLI Administrator Reagan Scattergood
NLI Administrator Cody Cranor
Special Vacant/Unassigned
Student-Athlete Affairs Administrator Myndee Kay Larsen
Transfer Portal Contact Cody Cranor
NCAA Applications Administrator See List