NCAA Directory

> Collegiate Conference of the South

Collegiate Conference of the South

P.O. Box 450014
Atlanta, GA 31145
Division: III

Title Full Name
Commissioner Kurt Patberg
Conference President Bryan Coker
Senior Woman Administrator Sara Quatrocky
Senior Compliance Administrator Eric Levanda
Sports Information Director Jacob VanRyn
Athletics Diversity and Inclusion Designee Terlynn Olds
Special Vacant/Unassigned
Student Athlete Advisory Courtney Harville
Transfer Portal Contact Vacant/Unassigned
NCAA Applications Administrator See List