NCAA Directory

> Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference

Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference (RMAC)

3505 Austin Bluffs Parkway, Suite 315
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Division: II

Title Full Name
Commissioner Christopher Graham
Conference President Brad Baca
Senior Woman Administrator Lexie Vernon
Senior Compliance Administrator Lexie Vernon
Sports Information Director Zack Chavez
Chief Financial Officer for Athletics Christopher Graham
Athletics Diversity and Inclusion Designee Ashley Dsida
NLI Administrator Lexie Vernon
Transfer Portal Contact Lexie Vernon
Women's Volleyball Administrator Ashley Dsida
NCAA Applications Administrator See List
Title Full Name
Baseball Coordinator of Officials Randy Upton
Football Coordinator of Officials Randy Campbell
Men's Basketball Coordinator of Officials Verne Harris
Men's Lacrosse Coordinator of Officials Dave Malmquist
Softball Coordinator of Officials Glenda Bates
Women's Basketball Coordinator of Officials Randy Campbell
Women's Lacrosse Coordinator of Officials Frank Bailey
Women's Soccer Coordinator of Officials Karen Coulson
Women's Volleyball Coordinator of Official Ron Pelham
NCAA Applications Administrator See List