NCAA Directory

> Big 12 Conference

Big 12 Conference

400 E John Carpenter Freeway
Irving, TX 75062
Division: I, Football FBS
NCAA Member Since: 7/1/1996

Title Full Name
Commissioner Brett Yormark
Senior Woman Administrator Dayna Scherf
Senior Compliance Administrator Jessica Presnall
Senior Compliance Administrator Andy Louthain
Senior Compliance Administrator Logan Phillip
Fifth Person Tim Weiser
Sports Information Director Bob Burda
Chief Financial Officer for Athletics Catrina Gibson
Interim Athletics Certification Liaison Logan Phillip
Athletics Diversity and Inclusion Designee Jenn Hunter
Baseball Administrator Jenny McGhee
Football Administrator Scott Draper
General Counsel Jessica Presnall
Government Relations Contact Jessica Presnall
Men's Basketball Administrator John Williams
Men's Wrestling Administrator Nick Williams
NLI Administrator Andy Louthain
NLI Administrator Logan Phillip
Interim Peer Reviewer Logan Phillip
Softball Administrator John Payne
Interim Special Logan Phillip
Student-Athlete Affairs Administrator Nicole Been
Student-Athlete Affairs Administrator Jenn Hunter
Transfer Portal Contact Logan Phillip
Women's Basketball Administrator Dayna Scherf
Women's Soccer Administrator Erick Newman
Women's Volleyball Administrator Jenny McGhee
NCAA Applications Administrator See List
Title Full Name
Baseball Coordinator of Officials Richard Fetchiet
Football Coordinator of Officials Greg Burks
Men's Basketball Coordinator of Officials Curtis Shaw
Men's Tennis Coordinator of Officials Dean Richardville
Softball Coordinator of Officials Sally Walker
Women's Basketball Coordinator of Officials Patty Broderick
Women's Soccer Coordinator of Officials Ryan Cigich
Women's Tennis Coordinator of Officials Dean Richardville
Women's Volleyball Coordinator of Officials Anne Pufahl
Wrestling Coordinator of Officials Kenny Ritchie
NCAA Applications Administrator See List