NCAA Directory

> Big South Conference

Big South Conference

7233 Pineville-Matthews Road
Charlotte, NC 28226
Division: I

Title Full Name
Commissioner Sherika Montgomery
Conference President William Downs
Senior Woman Administrator Kirsten McCowan
Senior Compliance Administrator Stephen Dolan
Sports Information Director Mark Simpson
Chief Financial Officer for Athletics Kirsten McCowan
Athletics Diversity and Inclusion Designee Kirsten McCowan
Baseball Administrator Mark Bryant
NLI Administrator Stephen Dolan
Women's Soccer Administrator Kirsten McCowan
Women's Volleyball Administrator Kirsten McCowan
NCAA Applications Administrator See List
Title Full Name
Baseball Coordinator of Officials Troy Fullwood
Men's Basketball Coordinator of Officials Bryan Kersey
Softball Coordinator of Officials Mike Raynor
Women's Basketball Coordinator of Officials Debbie Williamson
Women's Lacrosse Coordinator of Officials Lisa Clark
Women's Tennis Coordinator of Officials Kirsten McCowan
Women's Volleyball Coordinator of Officials Daniel Leake
NCAA Applications Administrator See List