NCAA Directory

> University of North Alabama

University of North Alabama (UNA)


1 Harrison Plaza
Florence, AL 35632
Division: I (Active)
Conference: ASUN Conference        
NCAA Member Since: 9/1/1971
Public/Private: Public

Title Full Name
President Kenneth Kitts
Director of Athletics Josh Looney
Faculty Athletics Representative Jeffery Ray
Senior Woman Administrator Debbie Williams
Senior Compliance Administrator Todd D. Vardaman
Fifth Person Sherry Kennemer
Sports Information Director Jeff Hodges
Chief Diversity Officer Ron Patterson
Chief Financial Officer for Athletics Evan Thornton
Chief Financial Officer for Institution Evan Thornton
Digital/Social Media Contact Megan Dye
Academic Reporting APR/APC/Grad-rates Sherry Kennemer
Athletics Direct Report Kenneth Kitts
Athletics Diversity and Inclusion Designee Janae Lyde
Athletics Health Care Administrator Josh Penny
Drug Testing Site Coordinator Josh Penny
Full-time Compliance No Coaching Duties - DII Only Todd D. Vardaman
General Counsel Amber Fite-Morgan
Government Relations Contact Jason Cochran
Head Athletic Trainer Josh Penny
Head Team Physician John Young
Senior Alumni Relations Professional Bishop Alexander
Student Athlete Advisory Anna Milwee
Interim Title IX Coordinator Minnette Ellis
Transfer Portal Contact Todd D. Vardaman
NCAA Applications Administrator See List
Title Full Name
NCAA Applications Administrator See List
Sponsored Sports for the 2022-2023 Academic Year
Sport Head Coach Division Conference
Baseball Jad Prachniak I ASUN Conference
Football Brent Dearmon FCS ASUN Conference
Men's Basketball Tony Pujol I ASUN Conference
Men's Cross Country Jeremy Provence I ASUN Conference
Men's Golf Luke Calcatera I ASUN Conference
Men's Tennis Olaya Garrido-Rivas I ASUN Conference
Softball Ashley Cozart I ASUN Conference
Women's Basketball Missy Tiber I ASUN Conference
Women's Beach Volleyball Kaleb Vanderperre I ASUN Conference
Women's Cross Country Jeremy Provence I ASUN Conference
Women's Golf Neil Self I ASUN Conference
Women's Soccer Chris Walker I ASUN Conference
Women's Tennis Olaya Garrido-Rivas I ASUN Conference
Women's Volleyball Tristan Johnson I ASUN Conference