NCAA Directory

> Texas A&M University-Commerce

Texas A&M University-Commerce


2600 S Neal St
Commerce, TX 75428
Division: II (Reclassifying Member)
Reclass Division: I-FCS
Conference: Southland Conference
NCAA Member Since: 9/1/1981
Public/Private: Public

Title Full Name
President Mark Rudin
Director of Athletics Eric Coleman
Faculty Athletics Representative Alex Williams
Senior Woman Administrator Sarah Baker
Senior Compliance Administrator Dale Brown
Fifth Person Keith McCluney
Sports Information Director Avi Mehta
Chief Diversity Officer Cephas Archie
Chief Financial Officer for Athletics Whitney Odell
Chief Financial Officer for Institution Tina Livingston
Digital/Social Media Contact Avi Mehta
Academic Reporting APR/APC/Grad-rates Haley Major
Athletics Certification Liaison Sarah Clift
Athletics Direct Report Mark Rudin
Athletics Diversity and Inclusion Designee Haley Major
Athletics Health Care Administrator Cody Deardorff
Director of Mental Health Care Services/Counseling Nick Patras
Drug Testing Site Coordinator Cody Deardorff
General Counsel Vacant/Unassigned
Government Relations Contact Jenny Jones
Head Athletic Trainer Cody Deardorff
Head Team Physician Christopher Meltsakos
Senior Alumni Relations Professional Sam Walker
Student Athlete Advisory Haley Major
Student-Athlete Affairs Administrator Haley Major
Interim Title IX Coordinator James Vanbebber
Transfer Portal Contact Dale Brown
NCAA Applications Administrator See List
Sponsored Sports for the 2022-2023 Academic Year
Sport Head Coach Division Conference
Football David Bailiff FCS Southland Conference
Men's Basketball Jaret von Rosenberg I Southland Conference
Men's Cross Country George Pincock I Southland Conference
Men's Golf Brian Dolehide I Southland Conference
Men's Track, Indoor George Pincock I Southland Conference
Men's Track, Outdoor George Pincock I Southland Conference
Softball Brittany Miller I Southland Conference
Women's Basketball Jason Burton I Southland Conference
Women's Cross Country George Pincock II Southland Conference
Women's Golf Lise Malherbe I Southland Conference
Women's Soccer Ashley Gordon I Southland Conference
Women's Track, Indoor George Pincock I Southland Conference
Women's Track, Outdoor George Pincock I Southland Conference
Women's Volleyball Joe Morales I Southland Conference